List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia

Following is a list of compounds that are available in Riyadh – Thanks to many of my friends who have helped me in compiling this complicated yet comprehensive list. As always with everything, this list keeps on growing so you keep on visiting. Happy Home Hunting!

  • Al Hamra Compound
    British School
    Tel: 249 0440
  • Al Issa Comound
    Tel: 491 8400 (Mr Walid)
  • Al Jazeera Badar
    Tel: 492 1135 (Milwah Al-Shammry)
  • Al Mohaeya Compound aka Boeing Compound
    Tel # 482 1222 ext # 403, 410, 111, 666
  • Al Nakheel Residence
    Tel # 470 4191
    Contact: Peter Howarth-Lees
    Near Dallah Hospital, Takhassusi Street
  • Al Ola # 7
    Tel # 460 8095, 460 7704
    Olaya Area, Abdullah Hamdan Street,
    Between Thalateen & Tahliah Street
  • Al Romaizon
    Tel # 274 0917, 4880533
    Behind Imam University
  • Al Waha Garden Village
    Tel # 278 8418 ext 1149
    Contact: Rashid Khan
    Exit # 10
  • Al Yamamah Village
    Tel # 401 2550
    Eastern Ring Road, Exit # 16
  • Arab Investment Compound
    Tel # 482 3444 Fax # 482 3131/3169
    Near Diplomatic Quarters
  • Arabian Homes
    Tel # 454 1888
    Contact: Martin Shaw
    King Abdullah Street, Al Mursalat,
  • Arizona
    Tel # 248 4444
  • AsasCo Village
    Tel # 419 9000, 419 0936 ext 423
    Olaya District
  • Creators Real Estate (Small compounds / Individual Villas)
    Tel # 478 6708
    Contact: Mr. Mahmood
  • Cofras Compound
    Tel # 478 7434
    Exit # 30, Dammam Road
  • Cordoba Oasis Village
    Tel # 248 3471
    Near British School
  • Delta # 1 & # 2
    Tel # 488 7611 ext 245
    Opposite King Saud University
  • Dabbab Gardens Compound
    Tel # 463 1596 – 462 2392 – 462 6762 – 465 0513
  • Dabbab Garden Compound
    Tel # 461 1080
  • Dywidag Saudi Arabia Limited
    Tel # 246 4144 Ext 153
    Contact: Mr. Joey
    Near Football Stadium
  • Eid Compoound
    Tel # 248 3366
    Near British School
  • Euro Compound
    Tel # 478 0718 – 478 7381, Mobile- 055 27 28 36
    Near Al Aqariya Building
    Contact: Mr. Nicholas
  • Expat Real Estate
    Tel # 454 0404
    ContacT: Mr. Nasser
  • Fal Compound
    Tel # 248 5847
    Contact: Larry Heitzman
    Exit # 8, Near Arizona
  • Green City Compound
    Tel # 479 8889 ext 411
    Contact: Abdul Karim Al Lahham
    King Abdullah Road, Near Takhassussi / Sheraton
  • Kingdom City
    Tel # 275 0 275
    Conact: Chuck Collins
    Next to Kingdom Hospital, Airport Road
  • Najd Village
    Tel # 248 1040 ext 513
    Contact: Ali Askar
    Near Eid Villas
  • Riyadh Village aka Phillips Ericcson
    Tel # 246 4900
    Near Football Stadium
  • Rabwa Compound
    Tel # 493 1741
    Conact: B Lewis
    Exit # 13, Eastern Ring Road / Khurais Road
  • Ranco Village
    Tel # 492 4411
    Contact: Med Rowlands
  • Roc Compound
    Tel # 241 2800
    Contact: Colin
    Al-Sulai, Exit # 16
  • Sahara Towers
    Tel # 462 5666
    Olaya
  • Saudi British Bank
    Tel # 405 0677
    Behind Al Jazeera Supermarket
  • Summerland Compound
    Tel # 454 9152
    Old Airport Road, Al-Malik Fahad
  • Villas RosasTel: 482 4417
    (Nr Diplomatic Quarter)
222 Responses to List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia

  1. Graham says:

    Will 33000 in Saudi money per annum be enough to rent a reasoable apartment (one bedroom) for my wife and myself?

  2. darvesh says:

    If you are looking for an appartment without compounds – I guess this should be sufficient to rent out a one bed-room appartment in a reasonable area like Sulaimaniah or Murrabba – depends on the preferences that you have. shall you need any help, please feel free.

  3. Sheikh Zafar says:

    Dear Sir, As Salaam Walekum,

    This is Zafar from Dammam. Actually, I search a room near Riyadh Exhibition Company, King Abdullah Street, Mursalat. Please help me out in this matter bcoz I got a job there. no problem for me to share room with anybody else. Waiting for Your kind response. May the Blessings of Allah is Always upon You.

    Regards
    Sheikh Zafar
    054 5882198

  4. Cris says:

    Are there 2 bedroom apartments located in compounds that can be rented for about SR40000/year?

  5. Walid says:

    Hi Sir,

    I am looking for apartment or villa in compound in Riyadh in Al Rabua or around it. can I find one for 36000?

    Thanks in advance.

  6. Leluzzo says:

    Hi all!
    Next fall, I will be transferred to Riyadh city.
    I will work for an Western “international institution”.
    So, just now, I started to search an accomodation inside a compound.
    If I have well understand, there is a diplomatic quarter and others “Western compounds” in Riyadh.
    May be, someone can already help me telling me if they are some “compounds on line” or where find some e-mails to establish a first contact with theirs managers.
    Thank for all!

  7. sanaa mahdher says:

    I WOULD LIKE TO FIND Compound AT NORTH RIYADH …rent OF YEAR ABOUT 30000 R

  8. Dr.Nadeem Qureshi says:

    Good news for Riyadh Residents for Veterinary service@your doorstep by Qualified Canadian Veterinary Consultant with atractvie prices early birds great discounts.
    Dr.Nadeem Qureshi, Canadian Veterinary Consultant, Riyadh 0562111786, 0503671822.

    PETDOCS on Call, House Calls provides your pets with quality Veterinary Care 24/7 in the comfort of your home in Riyadh KSA. From July 26 2009 onwards, We provide preventive care such as examinations,Vaccinations, routine blood work and treatment.We also provide surgical services on opointments with pick and drop fascilty .

    Our services provide convenience for you with opointments tailored to fit your busy schedule.At the same time,we reliieve you and your pets of the stress and anxiety often associated with the car ride and visit to Veterinarian office, Clinic with the same or less fee.

    Dr.Nadeem Qureshi will visit your home with experise.

    Allow Dr.Nadeem Qureshi DVM to give your pets the quality Veterinary care that they deserve.Let Dr.Nadeem Qureshi’s dedication and concern make a differnce in your Pets and your lives.

    Call for an opointment

    Dr.Nadeem Qureshi
    D.V.M.(MBA) Canada
    Veterinary Consultant
    Mobile # : 0562111786, 0503671822.

  9. Mahmood Hanif says:

    Hi,

    Finding a decent place to live in an unknown city is a difficult task.

    I have been transferred to Riyadh wef 1st September and to meet this challenge I am coming to Riyadh for one week from 16th Aug to 23rd Aug, can you please give me some options for a family apartment?

    Regards,
    Mahmood

  10. Ahmad el Ali says:

    I am looking for apartment or villa in compound in Riyadh pls it’s very urgent my phone number is 0535862188 – 0515016858

  11. Turki says:

    Hi all,

    i’m a saudi guy workin 4 an international swedish company, and i would like 2 rent a villa in a compound next 2 my office building.

    if there’s any availability 4 a saudi guy 2 rent a villa in a compound please contact me on my cell:0552303020.

    i can pay up to 60,000 – 65,000 s.r per year.

    Regards

  12. Hisham says:

    I am looking for a small/medium villa in a compound in Riyadh (prefer furnished and school buses). I can pay upto SR 110,000 if furnished.

  13. david says:

    i’m looking for a 3 or 4 bedroom apartment for our teachers at the institute.we are near dallah hospital in al nakheel. budget can be up to 40,000 SR semi furnished (?)

  14. Medo says:

    Hello
    I’m looking for an apartment with 1 bedroom or a studio
    in any compound in Riyadh city.
    please if u have any
    contact me @ 0542238031

  15. SJ says:

    Hi there,

    I will start to work in Riyadh and I would like to rent a flat in a compound – 2 bedroom. Can someone advise?

    Cheers

  16. husein says:

    im looking for a compound in soleimanieh or near by, two bed room , with childrens facilities ,
    can some one advice?

    please advice

  17. Ahmad Farid Olomi says:

    I am looking for a two or three bedroom,near Rawdah or Rabwa,the range is around 45 to 65SR.

  18. mallouk says:

    pls im searching for studio or 1 bedroom appart in any compound

    thanks in advance

  19. wa'ad says:

    hi , i am looking for small appartment or studio in Suliamaniah area either in compound or outside , I am saudi woman from Jeddah , working in hospital in riyadh ,, urgent plz
    thanks

  20. yasir says:

    hi every one i am looking for 3 bedroom villa or flat in a camp if available near king abdullah street or takhassusi 90000 to 100000 riyals please mail me

  21. Ja omar says:

    am looking for a 2 bdroom flat or small villa near exit 6 Riyadh , kindly send me e mail if you got any

    appreciated

    JA

  22. JA omar says:

    am looking for 2 bedroom flat or small villa near exit 6 Riyadd , or anything near stc Mursalat

    drop me mail on hajiomar@maktoob.com

    Ja

  23. Midhat Mustafa says:

    I am a Jordanian of a five member family looking for apartment of villa in a compound for around SR 50,000 between April-June 2010.

  24. ali outa says:

    im new here in riyadh i was in khobar im lebanese married and i have a baby girl i really need a home here so im looking for 1 bedroom or two bedrooms thanks and hope you contact me very soon mobile:0506452359

  25. Mohammed says:

    Assalam Alaikum

    Finding a decent place to live in the Capital Riyadh, and within the Indian Community is a difficult task.

    I have been relocating to Riyadh wef 1st Feb 2010 and to meet this challenge, I would really appreciate anyone who could help me out finding a nice villa type appartment, where i can have full security & secure place to live in with my family, my budget is around 75000- 80000 SAR. can you please give me some options for a family apartment?

    Regards,
    Mohammed

  26. As I am responsible to assign new villas in western compounds, Riyadh to occupy our new recruited western expatriates. Herewith looking to assign new lease agreements with Western compounds in Riyadh.

    Can you please give some options to contact/recomend with contact details? Thank you.

    Regards,

    Saheer Venghat

  27. John says:

    hey we are moving to Riyadh by 1st week of April with the family. Looking for a villa with 3 bedroom in a compound with a lawn or garden facility. The rent can be upto 40,000 riyal a year.. kindly contact me..

  28. M.Namazi says:

    Jan 2011 Upcoming new Jzala residential compound III which is a part from Jzala Trd & Real Estate Inv Co. Ltd chain – located north of Riyadh – Qassim road next to Al-Yamamah University 2826 Kairouan district located 800 meters from the King Fahad Road.

  29. Tarek Barham says:

    Dears,

    Dear M/s Realstate,

    I’m Jordanian Eng. with two kids (infant) looking for a decent flat with 3 BR ” one is master” , Setting & Salon for annual Rent, it is highly preferable to be in the rang of these areas ” see the attached map”:

    Al Worood
    Al Rahmanyah.
    King fahed Subrub.
    Al Moroj
    Al Mohamadiah
    Al Morsalat
    Al Nakheel

    Please advise me the availability of any suitable flat.

    Regards;

    Tarek Barham.

    056 11 98 218

  30. D. A. Shareef says:

    Looking for a 3BKH (3 bed rooms, kitchen + hall) fully furnished compound in Riyadh. Annual rent to be less than SR. 90,000.

    -Shareef.

  31. D. A. Shareef says:

    Looking for a 3BKH (3 Bedrooms, Kitchen + Hall) fully furnished compound in Riyadh. Annual rent to be less than SR. 90,000.

    -Shareef.
    Mobile # 050 622 4390

  32. chips zynga says:

    i am generally surfing throughout the online world the majority of the day which means I tend to read a good deal, which unfortunately isnt normally a good thing as the largest part of the internet sites I discover are composed of worthless nonsense copied from different internet sites a trillion times, nevertheless I’ll hand it to ya this website is genuinely quite informative and also supplies some original content, for that reason many thanks for helping to stop the trend of simply replicating other peoples’ sites, in case you ever want to have fun with a couple of hands of myspace poker with me just let me know – you have my e mail :)

  33. Bilal Ahmed says:

    I now have been living in Najd compound for about 5 years. The popularity increases as the rent increases every year.

    We started at 95000 in 2004 and are now the prices are increasing to 200,000!!!

    We are now desperately looking for a 3 bedroom apartment close to the British international school Riyadh. We explored a few crap quality ones; for example: The agent offered us to go by lift, but we refused because it looked really dodgy, nevertheless the agent went in the lift himself. I was walking upstairs when i heard a bell for several seconds, the agent was stuck! He had to go all the way down and all the way up, AGAIN! Our destination was one floor on top of us, Floor 5. We arrived at floor 4 thinking there was one more floor left.
    Suddenly the lift’s opened and out came the agent sweating with tension, He thought that he was now on floor 5; the lift had now taken him to the wrong floor!

    Inshallah we will find a reasonable apartment, with a lift that works.

    r10ahmed@yahoo.com

  34. A Rahman says:

    we are looking for a villa inside compound annually lease not exceed 100000( one hundred thousand saudi riyal)

    regards

  35. Nicole says:

    hi all
    i would like to know if i can find an appartment in a compound in Riyadh with all facilities for 40000 SR??

  36. Ali says:

    Dear All

    I am Ali, Eng. Lebanese nationality, married with out childrens, we are looking for villa or appartement in a compound in Riyadh.
    I can pay up to 60.000 – 70.000 S.R. per years

    Mobile 050 748 27 17

  37. Robert says:

    How much do I have ro pay for a two bedrooms appartment/villa in a compound in Riyad and does the fees include everything (water, electricity, is it furnished, …) ?

  38. Mike says:

    U.S. guy here looking for a 2 bedroom on a western compound. Can pay up to 120,000 SAR per year.
    email: 3rd.schulz@gmail.com
    Thanks, – Mike

  39. Mr. Nahra says:

    I need to rent 1 bed room appart. in a compound 30000 till 35000 SR.
    Please contact me 0558000194

  40. khaled says:

    Looking for an appartement in a small compound near takasosi,rahmaniya.in a budget of 30000

  41. Daniele says:

    Hi guys,
    I am looking for a 1 BR in a compound in Riyad. I don’t mind the budget but I really want a please where I can live with my wife. I’m just arrive in Riyad & I will stay for sure 2 to 3 years. I am Italian.
    Thanks in advance to give me help!
    0568899409

  42. Mr Ja says:

    Hi,

    we need a villa in small compound or appartment in compound . 2 or 3 bedroom. we afford 30 to 60,000 rent.we need with swiming pool. Area we wont near Olyah or Takasosi. Pls somebody help me.

    Thanks in advance to give me help!

  43. Mrs Noman says:

    Hello we are soon vacating our villa in a compound near AISR exit 15 if anyoen intrested contact ASAP Mr.NOman 00966557256281 rent is 90K per year for 3 bedrooms

  44. Gamaliell says:

    We are looking for a available room for 2 in mursalat area, near STC. Can anyone help us?

    Thank you.

  45. Rima says:

    Hi, we are a saudi family with 2 teenagers, we are looking for an apartment in a compound..

    can anyone help us please..

    appreciated.

  46. Rima says:

    Hi we are looking for an apartment in a compound max.3 bedrooms..buget SR 30.000

    can anyone help us please..

    you can contact me @ my mobile# 0544921991
    Email: layannajd@yahoo.com

    Thanks and appreciated.

  47. xDRoNe says:

    lol, what escapes the this blogspot, is a single reply…..

  48. hussam says:

    dear all iam looking for apartment 2 bedroom +gust room+salon in comp near almalaz or soulemania ,oalya budget around 30000 – 35000

  49. Mamoon says:

    hi all

    im looking for a studio in any compound.

    please contact me on my email,

    mamon.mutlub@gmail.com

    thank you

  50. mohammed says:

    hi all my friend now i am in riyadh , i am looking for sutible apartment in compound with my wife and three children range rate from 30,000 please if any one can advices conatact to my e mail road11@hotmail.com

  51. ese says:

    I am moving to Riyadh very soon and looking for an apartment or villa with 2 rooms and furnished in the Olaya District not far from Faisaliyah Towers where I am going to work.

    My budget is SAR 240,000 per annum

    Best regards

  52. tareq says:

    hello
    am looking for a small villa in a compound in riyad with 2-3 bedroom
    am married with 2 kids and i can pay 45,000-55,000 saudi riyal
    plz help or any advice

  53. Sandeep says:

    Hi I am looking for a small villa with 2 bedroom in a compound.

  54. Sandeep says:

    Hi I am looking for a small villa with 2 bedroom in a compound. I can pay 40,000 riyals annualy. please let me know or give any advise.

    Mob. 0543419826

  55. Rania G says:

    Hi, I’m looking for a one bedroom appartment.
    and if possible another 2 bedroom appartment.

    it’s preferable if it’s close by the King Saud University.

    I’m willing to pay 30 000 annually.
    Thanks.

    Take care
    Rania

  56. Joseph says:

    I am looking for a furnished appartment -2 bedrooms
    My budget is around 60,000 SR
    My Mobile : 0593067422
    Thanks

  57. Joseph says:

    I am looking for a furnished appartment- 2 bedrooms in compound
    My budget is around 60,000SR
    My Mobile : 0593 067 422
    Thanks

  58. Sandra says:

    Me and my husband had moved to Riyadh and we are looking for an apartment or villa with 2 bedrooms in
    compound in Riyad.

    Thank you,
    Sandra

  59. safey says:

    i am relocating to riyadh with my family & looking for an apartment 1-2 bedrooms in a compound with good facilities. could anybody help:)

    mohamedsafey@gmail.com

  60. Muain says:

    Looking for a 4 bed room villa or an apartment in a compound near King Saud University. Any idea about the rent per year?

    Thanks.

  61. Mohamed says:

    Hi I am looking for a small villa or Flat with 2 bedroom in a compound. Budget 40,000 riyals annualy.
    Tel : 0562710388

  62. Mark says:

    Looking for 1 bedroom apartment in a Riyadh City compound, furnished for 50,000 SR / year. I am I dreaming at finding something on a 30 day notice?

  63. Muain says:

    I am looking for a 4 bed rooms aprtement or villa close to King Saud University.

  64. Peter Simon says:

    Looking for a bedroom apartment or sharing for upto 30000SAR

  65. Looking for 4 bedrooms Villa in a compound at Riyadh city, fully furnished upto 250,000 SR / year.

  66. jojo says:

    i want vila for rent in riyadh
    can only pay 30,000 riyal per year

  67. Vicki says:

    What are the best 2 or 3 compunds in or near Riyadh and what amenities do they have? Thank you!

  68. Join our website rightcompound.com the first and only website that brings all Saudi compounds into one location.

    Enjoy it

  69. Maen says:

    Dear all,

    Im looking for a small villa in a compound in Sulaynamiya, Olaya or Dabab areas.

    Im willing to pay 40,000- 50,000 annually,

    its URGENT

  70. Maen says:

    Dear all,

    Im looking for a small villa in a compound in Sulaynamiya, Olaya or Dabab areas.

    Im willing to pay 40,000- 50,000 annually,

    its URGENT

    Please contact me only me email.

    amoon84@yahoo.com

  71. Ramy says:

    I’m looking for 1 bedroom in a compound or an appartment with a maximum budget of 35,000 SAR.

    kindly contact me on 0532313686.

    Thanks,

    Ramy

  72. Post your request for a compound on http://www.rightcompound.com forum so compounds managers can log in and reply to your request

  73. sunitha says:

    HI, I am not sure whether anybody is receiving any reply from this blog. Anyways I am looking for a 2 bedroom villa/apt in a compound. We are ready to pay around 60-70k. I would appreciate if someone could please reply

  74. shehriyar says:

    Hi! I am looking for an apartment having 3BR 1 living room ,kitchen and atleast 2 bathrooms near exit 6 or 7. Ready to pay 30,000. Please reply

  75. imtiaz says:

    hello! i am married indian,looking for a villa in a compound.riyadh.rent up to 70k-80k.

    contact no:0560952593

  76. Mohammed says:

    Hi
    am looking for a flat (1 or 2 bed rooms) within a compound.we are a small family, me and my wife only.
    my budget 55,000-60,000 .
    please contact me
    mohalaby@hotmail.com

    Regards

  77. Mohammed says:

    Hi
    am looking for a flat (1 or 2 bed rooms) within a compound.we are a small family, me and my wife only.
    my budget 55,000-60,000 .
    please contact me
    mohalaby@hotmail.com
    0566027447
    Regards

  78. Hi,
    I’am Mr. Jon JOn Babaran I would like to introduce our company Al Maqsourah Banqueting & Catering Services hopefully to organize any of your Food Catering Events like Birthday Party, Cocktail Party, Childrens Party, Get together Party or Wedding Function, name it and we have to deal you with any type of event. This is my contact number please call me to this Number +966 551271897 Tel. +966 1 453 4545 ext. 127 Email me to jbabaran291971@yahoo.com or john.mqsorh.com waiting for your call & mail Location King Abdullah Road Exit 10 Riyadh Near Prince Salman Center After Al Owaidah Mosque.

    Mr. Jon Jon Babaran
    Food & Beverage Service Manager
    Al Maqsourah Banqueting & Catering Services

  79. Samir says:

    hello! i am married moroccan, 2 childs, looking for a villa in a compound in Riyadh.
    I can rent up to 80k-90k.

    Please contact or sms me:0503358074

    samir

  80. Mounir says:

    Hi
    am Morrocan looking for a flat (1 or 2 bed rooms) within a compound. i’m Married.
    my budget 55,000-70,000 .
    please contact me
    mounir_hm@hotmail.fr
    05 32 73 26 98

  81. tamer says:

    hi
    I am looking for a villa 3 bedroom in a compound
    read to pay around 90,000 – 110,000 SAR
    please contact me
    samsam_th7@hotmail.com

  82. If you have an inquiry about a compound in Saudi Arabia visit our website http://www.rightcompound.com and contact us from there we can assist you by forwardng your request to compound managers for free.

    We wish you a good luck.

  83. eng.meshael says:

    Hello . am a saudi architect work as a first lieutenant in the saudi ministry of interior . just move to Riyadh coming from Jeddah . So am looking for peace place as a small villa or a flat in a compound dont mint even with a 1 bedroom flat , my budget upto 40.000 SR .
    please contact me # 0509999932 or 0580444418

    Regards

  84. yehia says:

    hello. iam looking for a small villa 3 bedrooms ,2 bathrooms, 1 big livingroom.in a compound.
    iam ready to pay around 40,000-60,000
    please contact me:0569901300
    e-mail:yehiams@yahoo.com

  85. Dear Sir / Madam,

    I am looking for an appartment or MINI villa any where near of Takhasosi, Olya, Maazar or near Saud University.

    Budget of 45000 to 60000

    Best Regards,

  86. Dr Ed says:

    looking for 3 bedroom in a compound up to what the market worth
    cell 0555023014

  87. Visit our website http://www.rightcompound.com and search among the featured compounds on it.
    you may post your inquiry on the forum as well. All your inquiries will be forwarded to compounds in the city of your next arrival.

  88. CHANDAN says:

    Looking for 2bedroom apartments in compounds. Budget is SR50-60000/per annum

  89. Sherif says:

    I am looking for 2 bed room 2 bath room (at least) compound/villa/apartment in the sulamaniya, or exit 5 & 6 within SAR40000/- please call me at 0549 660 722

  90. Shakeel says:

    Hello,

    I am looking for a 3 bed room villa preferably in a compound. Preferred areas are Rawdha, Rabwa, Aljazeera. Please let me know the availibility and the rent/year

    Shakeel

  91. Mohamed bawab says:

    Hello,

    Just moved to Riyadh, searching for 2 bedrooms Apt, 2 baths to be shared with another person, my budget is between 20000 to 30000 / per person multiplied by 2!, please let me know…

    Thanks,
    Mohamed

  92. Ayman says:

    Hi,

    I am searching for a 2 bedrooms flat in a compound. Range from 50 k to 60 k.

  93. Waleed says:

    Hi, I’m looking for a studio to rent in riyadh
    prefer exit 9 , near grenade center.

  94. Hesham says:

    required in Riyadh (Olaya, Malaz, Sulaymania, Wurood) luxury apartment 4 bedrooms. preferably with a property management company

  95. Hesham says:

    required in Riyadh (Olaya, Malaz, Sulaymania, Wurood) luxury apartment 3 – 5 bedrooms. preferably with a property management company

  96. Visit http://www.rightcompound.com for many options of residential compounds in Riyadh Jeddah Khobar and Dammam and all around Saudi Arabia.

    Have a great time

  97. Ahmed Badawy says:

    Hi ,
    am looking for a villa with two separate apartments in Riyadh better to be near to central Riyadh.

    Thanks
    0569987339

  98. homes for pets…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  99. Hasan says:

    hi
    i am from jordan and working in riyadh as engineer
    i am looking to share a small villa in a compound with someone for each one his own separet room
    so if any body interested please call me on : 0506762690

  100. victoria says:

    Hello,

    I am looking for a reasonably priced compound in Riyadh; near exit 10—-8— please contact me at: skype: professor.of.english, or email: teachervictoria@yahoo.com.

    Thank you.

    Victoria

  101. Abdulrahman says:

    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A COMPOUND IN NORTH RIYADH NEAR BY RIYADH GALARY MALL AND EXIT 9. AVAILBE 1,2,3 bedrooms . 16 unit compound with recreation center

    please contact abdulrahman 0545043515

  102. furniture says:

    furniture…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  103. Visit http://www.rightcompound.com if you are willing to relocate to Saudi Arabia and are searching for a compound, or you want to transfer from one region to another within the kingdom. Our website will help you in allocating the right compound for you.

  104. Catering Johannesburg…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  105. new movies free online…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  106. Sayed says:

    To all dear,
    This is Sayed with you and living in Riyadh, Sulaimania. I am working in one of the largest company in KSA and having good relations in outdoor. If someone looking for the apartments and Villas for rent in Riyadh can be in contact 24/7. Email (s-waqas-z@hotmail.com)

    Regards
    Sayed

  107. minibus hire says:

    minibus hire…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  108. Cheap Bed Frames…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  109. Surveys Online…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  110. HMA VPN says:

    HMA VPN…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  111. egyptian towels…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  112. alüminyum çamaşırlık…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  113. Victoria says:

    Helloo, i am Filipino girl single, i’m living here in riyadh at 6yrs. looking for work to any position inside the office in a compound..like Secretary or ass. secretary… just contact me to my phone number # 0537572495 or 0558824398 thank you!!!

  114. tarek says:

    dear im lebanese maried and im looking for 1 bed room in a compound, budget 30,000 to 40,000 plz if there is anything available kindly call me on my # 050-7544441 tarek

  115. mm says:

    i need a villa in any compound in riyadh asap i can pay upto 100k
    contact me plz 0543043026

  116. Kyuha Yoo says:

    Hello, I am Korean. I find compound for my wife and 1 children. My budget 85K~100K SR. Once have good compound, propose to me.
    T : 055 103 8650
    email : ykh5903@paran.com

  117. Kyuha Yoo says:

    Hello, I am Korean. I find compound in Riyadh for my wife and 1 children.
    My budget 85K~100K SR. Once have good compound, propose to me.
    T : 055 103 8650
    email : ykh5903@paran.com

  118. Judah Sh says:

    compound contains villas for rent good location and service , very will security .

  119. EYAD says:

    FOR ALL PEOPLE HERE OR OUT THERE I HAVE A GOOD OFFER ABOUT COMPOUNDS , SO PLEAS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT MRRRATASTY@HOTMAIL.COM

  120. Amr El Harmil says:

    Hi All

    I’m looking for suitable apartement 3 bedrooms in Compound within (40-50) RS,

  121. Kyuha Yoo says:

    How much compound?

  122. eyadshaer says:

    It’s villas in a compound three types
    u may have a look at http://www.cayan.net
    or call me at 0502214836 mr. eyad alshaer

  123. eyadshaer says:

    the name of project is layaly compound

  124. promovare web…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  125. hesham abbas says:

    im looking for a compound in soleimanieh or near by, two bed room , with childrens facilities ,
    can some one advice?
    hesham and alhamid
    0567392070

  126. KAMAL says:

    bonjour je cherche un compound pour une famille budget 95000 A 11 000 SAR a partir du mois de juin
    merci de m appeler 003362580320

  127. KAMAL says:

    bonjour je cherche un compound pour une famille 2 ADULTES 3 ENFANTS budget 95000 A 11 000 SAR a partir du mois de juin
    merci de m appeler 0033 662580320

  128. Dr. Hamzeh says:

    Anyone guys can suggest me any reasonable studio-flat near by ks university IN Riyadh? COMPOUND PLZ OR ANY ALTERNATIVE OPTION. Dr. hamzeh

  129. jadoon says:

    hi i m looking in side the compound mini market . which one i take on rent . can some one advice me plz

  130. sultan says:

    i am sultan

  131. sultan says:

    i am sultan saudi national, looking for a villa within a compound. i have three friends of mine and we are all single and looking for privacy.

    if there is a suitable villa within a compound that is secure, please call me on 0561882860.

    can pay no worries

  132. dubai says:

    dubai…

    [...]List of Compounds in Riyadh – Saudi Arabia « Blogging from Saudi Arabia[...]…

  133. Saqib Mukhtar says:

    aslam o alakum
    iam searching room or bed place in rawdah riyadh near exit 13 .

    please call 0591051701

  134. hatem says:

    I`m Tunisian doctor and i`m looking for a villa in a compound in oulaya or soulaymania or near, budget between 90.000 and 120.000
    Contact : 0504767625

  135. abubaker says:

    dear sir
    i look to use a gym only for me and my famly in riyadh if permissible contact me 0554604784

  136. ginola says:

    Hi ,

    I am searching for a 2 bed room apartment or villa in a compound in East Riyadh or around exit 13 to 8.
    ginola95@gmail.com

  137. Houssam says:

    : I need a villa or a place in a compound to open in it a daycare.
    Please contact me on my email or my phone number houssam 0553244503

  138. Houssam says:

    : I need a villa or a place in a compound to open in it a daycare. I prefer in sulaymaniyah downtown area
    Please contact me on my email or my phone number houssam 0553244503

  139. riyad says:

    Special Swim Coach in Riyadh City ,

    Looking for a private swimming instructor in Riyadh City?
    Are you too shy to learn swim with too many people around? Prefer to learn at the convenience of your own pool? Mr.Riyad can help!

    Learn how to swim today with Mr.Riyad proven techniques that will help you learn in the fastest and most fun way possible! Her personal approach will give you the most casual learning atmosphere suitable for adults and children of any fairness levels.
    Mr.Riyad specializes in giving private swimming lessons to individuals who aspire to experience the fun and enjoy swimming and kick start a healthy lifestyle.
    Interested to contact my phone number // 0594288498

  140. Welly says:

    We have the last two Villas in Sulaimaniah Compound with very attractive price for travel reasons, u can call on 0543880050

  141. jean-Noel Rousselle says:

    Welly,

    I am currently looking for a location in Riyadh. I am looking for a two bedrooms. What do you call a very attractive price

  142. Welly says:

    u can call on 0543880050

  143. ahmed nahdi says:

    Rabwa Compound ..

    we provide a new Luxury Villas ” 3 BR and furnished ” for rent in a prestigous compound .. ( available now )

    details free
    a.nahdi@almutlaq.com

  144. rey says:

    im looking for compound in riyadh on mid. of sep. and target is up to s.r. 100,000. i prefer to 2 br and furnished. pls let me have an information asap.

  145. Amer says:

    Dear Rey,

    Good evening! as we(Starlite Property Services) provide leasing services in KSA.

    Please let me know if you are still looking for the villa in Riyadh as we have some villas are available which might suits your requirements.

    Best regards,
    Amer
    amer@starliteproperty.com

  146. ashraf says:

    Hi there

    Iwonder if there are reasonable priced 3 bedroom apartment/villa in compounds in the area around the british international school of Riyadh and how much would that be as we have just moved to riyadh

    Ashraf

  147. Dinshaw Amra says:

    Hi!

    I am an expat working in Arab National Bank, Riyadh.

    I am looking for a 2 bed villa in a western compund that has school bus service available going tothe international schools.

    If someone knows about any vacancies, please do send me an email on dinshaw.amra@hotmail.com

  148. Amer says:

    Dear Ashraf,

    Good day! Please let me know if you are still looking for the villa or apartments in Riyadh as we believe that we have apartments might it suits your requirements ( please send me an email to amer@starliteproperty) and your approximately budget.

    Best regards,
    Amer
    amer@starliteproperty.com

  149. jamaicanDating says:

    http://www.reggaedating.com – Jamaican Matchmaking

  150. Sherif says:

    Hi , I am looking for an apartment in a compound with 2 bedrooms, in range of 55 – 65 k, if anyone can help please email me at doaariyad22@gmail.com

    Thanks
    Sherif

  151. Nour says:

    hi all, I’m looking for apartment in a compound with 2 or 3 bedrooms, will be good if its north of Riyadh near of my work & school of my son. will be better if its westerner compound.
    lancom99@hotmail.com

  152. Chirine says:

    Hi, I’m seeking a 2bedroom villa in a western compound that have school buses we are willing to pay as max 75000sr
    Thanking you in advance

  153. Ahmed says:

    Hi, I am searching for an apartment in a compound with 2 bedrooms, in range of 55 – 65 k, if anyone can help please email me at ahmed.omara3@gmail.com

  154. Sameer says:

    We are offering residential units at our compound specifically for Westerner executives. The Rabwa compound offers a high quality living solution in a modern village atmosphere. Ideally located at Khurais Road near exit 13 at the corner of Nahda Road and Salman Bin Abi Salmah Street.

    You may also visit Facebook page of Al Rabwa Compound that is following:

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rabwa-Compound/448353305198814

  155. omar mansour says:

    Hello, i am searching for an apartment in a compound 2 bedrooms in range of 60-72 k

  156. Masood Khan says:

    I would like to inform u all that I m professional squash coach for males and females in Riyadhcity city if any one’s want squash training with very reasoable charges u can contact me.
    Masood Khan
    0501162822
    0593028598

  157. Laith Al Shraideh says:

    Hello , I am looking for apartment in compound 2 bedrooms in the range of 45-50 K , if there is any please let me know
    Laith@roofingksa.com
    +966 56 916 8888

  158. Mahmoud Elleithy says:

    Hello everyone, can anyone help me to find one bedroom apartment in Riyadh, range between 35000 & 45000 SAR max

  159. Mahmoud Elleithy says:

    Hello everyone, can anyone help me to find one bedroom apartment in Riyadh, range between 35000 & 45000 SAR max

    email: m.elleithy@hotmail.com
    mob: +966544770285

  160. anas says:

    Hi, I’m searching 2 bed rooms villa in a western compound in riyadh starting from january 2013. Maximum 100.000 SAR. thx. tel:056

  161. anas says:

    Hi, I’m searching 2 bed rooms villa in a western compound in riyadh starting from january 2013. Maximum 100.000 SAR. thx. tel:0569123146

  162. Masood Khan says:

    I m professional Squash coach for males and females in Riyadh city if any one like to take squash training anywhere in Riyadh with very reasonable charges so u can contact me.
    Masood Khan
    0501162822
    0593028598

  163. yong hui says:

    Hi, I am looking for apartment in compound 1 bedroom in range of 48000-55000. if anyone can help please email me yonghui_yue@hotmail.com

  164. muhammad_asif says:

    Hi, I am looking for a 2 BR apartment in compound located in Riyadh within the range of 35 – 40 K. If any one knows about this, may contact me.

  165. albustan.village2010@gmail.com says:

    We are offering high standard units in a western compound that contain

    2 bedroom apartments
    2 bedrooms town houses
    3 bedroom semi detached villas
    4 bedroom semi detached villas

    Prices vary SR 155 K to SR 575 k

    please contact me at albustan.village2010@gmail.com

  166. eman fouly says:

    hi, my husband is saudi and we need to rent in a compound, but i dont know which one of these allowes saudis to rent. plz HELP!

  167. Marin Dragnea says:

    hi, i’m looking for a two bedroom apartment/villa in a western compound with good quality services and security, preferably nearby al Mamlaka Tower, DQ or British School.
    I can pay around 180000sr/year (with all facilities included)

  168. Fawzi says:

    Hi,

    Moving to Riyadh Jun 2013, looking for unfurnished villa or apartment within a compound with 3 bedrooms,

    any suggest please…

  169. Dr Usman says:

    Hi, I am looking for a 3 bed room villa in a Compound. Please help, thanks
    Regards
    Dr Usman
    usa712000@yahoo.com

  170. M.Almasri says:

    I suggest Nora Complex 4 (MEMAR Co.)
    near kingdom Hospital and School acceptable prices

  171. M.Almasri says:

    MEMAR CO. CONTACT NO. 920000898
    0503190662

  172. newinriyadh says:

    Are there compounds where most of the residents are bachelors (not families but single men or women) ? Thanks

  173. USA/KSA1 says:

    Hi, I’m looking for a western compound in Riyadh and am willing to pay around 140,000SR. My family will be in Riyadh around July 2013. I have a 6 year old daughter and am looking for American/British schools and price information. If any can help I’d greatly appreciate it. Thanks. Contact Info: KSA Mobile: 054-981-8254. International Mobile: (+966)54-981-8254. Email: elliscaa@yahoo.com.

  174. lawn mower says:

    6 hours ago via Echofon Reply Retweet Favorite powered by socialditto JordyHamrickJordanHome Depot.

    Hours ago via Tweetbot for iOS Reply Retweet Favorite powered by socialditto JordyHamrickJordanHome Depot.

  175. Health Benefits of Green Green Coffee Bean Extract: Anti-Aging, Anti-Cancer, Weight
    ControlOne of the great health benefits that extracts
    and supplements to lose weight. Potentially Harmful Ingredients Found in Natural green coffee bean extractIn addition to problems caused by the diet pills’ stimulant content. However, green tea with amphetamines, cocaine or ephedrine. I think the reason why Ephedra diet pills and supplements nowadays, and they helped lose weight to reach your ideal weight loss goals.

  176. The truth, therefore about Pure Green Coffee Bean Extract is that of cost.

  177. Paki says:

    Al-khuzama compound near king saud university is not listed

  178. steve says:

    Khuzama village compound.located near the DQ. They have 3 and 4 bed room fully furnished villas for rent inside a western compound.

    contact k.walker@bh-ltd.com

    please add this to the list it will help many people

  179. SIKANDAR says:

    There is new Compound in the Captial “BONITA VILLAGE” with all facilities. just have a look our website. contact number is 0597721361

  180. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  181. “Bonita Village” New Compound with all facilities please see our website.

  182. Alhussam says:

    Hi Dr. Usama,

    Are you still looking for the accommodation?

    There is villa 3BR in the heart of Riyadh 10 minutes walking from Kingdom mall or Al Faisaliah Centre as well.

    If you are interested , please feel free to communicate with me on the following email:
    Alhussam1881@gmail.com

  183. My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was once entirely right. This put up actually made my
    day. You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  184. BONITA VILLAGE

    The compound 252 units verifying between specious one bedroom apartments and luxurious four-bedroom executive villas, all generously surrounded by green gardens and parks. Spanning over 110,000 square meter, Bonita Village has dedicated over 50% of its vast community to lush landscaping and recreational areas, making it the only compound in Saudi Arabia that offer such rich and engaging environment to its residents

  185. Pratyusha B says:

    Can anyone please help me out with reviews of Asasco residentail compound? How good is it for a family with a 2 yrs old kid?

  186. Mohamad says:

    I am in need for a Compound in Western side fo Riyahd ( Olaya, Takhasosi, Deplomatic Quarter…), My requirements : 2 Bed Room , furnished.( apartment or villa). My Budget 100 ~ 120 K SAR .
    Any proposal?
    My mail: ginola95@gmail.com

  187. m.almasri says:

    http://memar.com.sa/tabid/246/Default.aspx

    MEMAR CO. CONTACT NO. 920000898
    0503190662

  188. FACILITIES BONITA VILLAGE

    Bowling Lane
    Bowling Lane Café / Front Desk
    Indoor Pitch Spectators Stand
    Pop-Corn Stand / Café
    Cinema
    Indoor Soccer Pitch
    2 Squash – Courts
    Squash Court Spectators Stands
    Fitness Room (Aerobic / Spinning)
    Female Private Changing Rooms
    Female Lockers
    Female Steam Bath
    Female Sauna
    Male Private Changing Rooms
    Male Lockers
    Male Steam Bath
    Male Sauna
    Super Market
    Medical Clinic
    Kindergarten
    Kindergarten Kitchen
    Coiffeur
    Conference Room
    Restaurant
    Restaurant Covered Terrace
    Business Center
    Management Board Room
    Gym / Lounge Lobby
    School bus service and limousine service
    GYM
    Gym Trainer Room
    Lounge Bar
    Lounge Covered Terrace
    Cigar room
    Card and billiard lounge
    Swimming pool
    kids pool
    outdoor tennis courts
    outdoor basketball courts
    outdoor amphitheatre
    Free Wi-Fi connection throughout the compound premises

  189. Carlos says:

    I had been transfer to Riyadh , I need a two bedrooms villa in a western compound. Can anybody help me to find out one .Thanks .My contact number is +971-(0)50 -5518076

  190. web site says:

    I don’t even know the way I finished up right here, however I assumed this put up was good. I do not realize who you’re however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

  191. alsaphenat says:

    The member or visitor to Al-Saphenat can enjoy and train in horsemanship, progressing through a series of levels reaching to superior control and training of the horse, and in show jumping. This is open to all age groups of men and women, as we are dedicated to all aspects of riding, classes, training and horse care in a safe environment. We have international-sized arenas (both outdoor and enclosed), and offer a full range of options for year-round, quality care suitable for most horse lovers and owners. Al-Saphenat is prepared to accommodate riders with a wide range of skills, from beginning riders to competitors, and especially in developing the abilities of children. No matter if you are complete novice or advanced, coming back to horseback riding after a long period, or if you have special needs, we provide a safe environment to increase your horsemanship skills and knowledge while experiencing the joys of the horse 0507782676

  192. Subscribers says:

    Thank you for any other informative blog. The place else could I am
    getting that kind of info written in such an
    ideal way? I have a venture that I am just now working on, and
    I have been on the look out for such info.

  193. Alhussam says:

    Hi,

    Is good news for whom is looking for 3BR villa with good facilities & fantastic location.
    The compound is located in heart of Riyadh.
    If somebody is interested for it. please send me email to:
    alhussam1881@gmail.com

    Looking forward to assist you in finding your requirement.

    Best regards,

  194. Dina says:

    Is there any 2 bedrooms apartment available in a compound for max 50000 per year

  195. Bilal says:

    I am looking for an apt. or villa 3BR in a compound in Riyadh max 100,000 SR. Mobile 0500186363

  196. Saleh fares says:

    Hi,

    For whom looking for different life style with more privacy for their family you can contact me …Al-Rabin gated community with facilities ( security- coffee shop- mini market – gym – paty hall ) it’s located in the north side of Riyadh ….for more details call me…
    Saleh Fares 0555062847
    Web:www.rafal.com.sa

  197. ENG.FAISAL SULIMAN says:

    For rent in the north of Riyadh-exit 5 – and just minutes from the Kingdom Hospital ..
    ” 10 ” very luxurious detached villas system ( Complex ) in the full – service residential complex FEATURES:
    – Monitoring and 24- hour security guard with a security system developer.
    – A major outdoor swimming pool surrounded by villas .
    – Green areas with barbecue area .
    – Gym integrated services.
    – Hall of Events ( reserved for residents of villas for free ) .
    – A coffee shop .
    – Parking shaded from the sun.
    – New Tablet quiet area and the well – being of the rest of the population .
    – Allowed the visitors a day.
    – General cleaning and maintenance and other services free for each villa .
    • Details of the villa from the inside :
    • Ground Floor :
    • large main lounge with a separate toilet for guests with a full kitchen with a warehouse and a back door and door overlooking the pool .
    • First floor:
    3 bedrooms – President bedroom with toilet – 2 bedroom with a toilet for each room – Lounge top .
    • the second round :
         Bedroom maid’s room with toilet with a separate laundry room and a small warehouse
          In the second round with a large private deck for each villa. ( You are free to use it)
    • All villas are air – conditioned ( central adaptation ) .
    • private management system for the entire complex hotel 24 Hours

    We welcome individuals and foreign companies

    LUXURY VILLAS COM – COMPOUND MANAGEMENT
      Preview Eng.Faisal Bin Sulaiman 0590006023

  198. Rakan Shamieh says:

    Al Rabwa Compound, Exit 14 – Al Nahdha Road
    Western compound in a strategic location with a new modern luxuries 3 bedroom villas.

    Amenities: Restaurant, Swimming pools, squash court, GYM, tennis court, basketball court, Volleyball court, supermarket, beauty saloon, transportation, kids play areas and activity hall with a special sports, music and different activities trainers.

    Only 3 villas are available for the time being.

    Feel A Family Western Prestigious Atmosphere With Al Rabwa Compound

    Rakan Shamieh
    Real Estate – Director Marketing, Leasing & Compound management.

    Mobile: 0544096296
    e-mail: r.shamieh@areic.com.sa

  199. Jack Mathis says:

    I am an American businessman looking to share a villa in a nice Western compound somewhere near exit 6 or the DQ. The compound Bonita would be perfect. I can pay part of the rent to someone who has a villa or apartment to share or I am looking for potential roommates to find a nice place to rent together. Depending on the quality of the place I can pay 100,000 SAR.

    I am a quiet, easy going educated professional and would only consider sharing with someone similar such as a doctor or banker. Please contact me at 050 522 5168 Jack

  200. Jack Mathis says:

    Also you can drop me an email concerning my search for a villa to share at jmathis106@verizon.net

  201. Jack, You can contact me on my mobile 0597721361 regarding Bonita Village.

  202. jack says:

    I am a lebanese engineer, im coming to work in ” al mourouj ” Riyadh, im searching for a 2 BR apartment.. a nearby compound is preferable. Budget 35,000 – 40,000 SAR

  203. Yash says:

    I am looking for a compound with with budget of 50-60K SAR
    is any available

  204. cengiz says:

    Im a turkish engineer, Im working in the riyadh, I m looking for a two bedrooms villa or apartment ai a western compound with budget of 800k-1200k SAR,can anybody help me please contact me 0597296692

  205. cengiz says:

    I mention by mistakenly in my previous mail 800k-1200k, I m looking between 80k-120k SAR for per year, Also I need acomondation before the coming september ( before opening of school )

  206. Khaled says:

    I am looking for a compound in Riyadh (prefer north) with budget from 80 to 100K SR, Apartment or Villa 2 Bed Rooms,

  207. Khaled says:

    Sorry I forgot to add my contact details;
    0592439115
    0590595499
    khaled.ashour@gmail.com

  208. Bakri says:

    Thanks a lot it was really very useful to me

  209. Mohammed Siddiq says:

    Assalamalaykum

    Hi My Name is Mohammed Siddiq Pasha I am Working In xxxxx Company and My company Was Finding Some Western Compounds For Rent a Villas For Company Employees so Kindly If u Have Anyone Information About Cost Of Villas In Western Compounds so Pleas Send me On My Email, (shanawaz_8681@yahoo.com) It’s Really Helpful For me..

    Thanks Regard; Mohammed Siddiq ….

  210. Mohamad says:

    Hi,

    I need available villa/ apartment in a compound in west of Riyadh with average rental fees 120K/year any proposal or suggestion.
    you can contact me on my mail: ginola95@gmail.com

    Thanks

    Mohammad

  211. German says:

    Hi,

    I’m moving with my family to Riyadh in September and I need to know which compounds have school and nursery or kindergarten inside its borders.

    Thanks a lot in advance,

    German

  212. Henrietta says:

    Hi everyone,
    Here’s a website for searching for compounds:

    http://www.rightcompound.com

    I recommend Ranco Village compound since it is the best cheapest compound in Riyadh.

  213. hawa adam says:


    Assalamu Alaikum

    Dearest One,

    I am sorry for emailing you. After i read your profile i was happy so i decided

    to contact you. My name is Miss Hawa adam, 18 yrs old and from Abidjan
    Coted’ivoire,I am the only child of late Alhaji Dr.adam musa who was the
    director of cocoa processing industry and agriculture here before he was
    poisoned to death in 2008. My mother died early when i was still small.

    I am contacting you for assistance on fund transfer to your country.The fund
    which my late Father deposited in a bank before he died in April 2008, The sum
    of Ten Million United State Dollars ($10,000,000).He used my name as his only
    daughter and child in depositing this money. Please, if you are willing to
    assist me please send me a reply today and i will tell you how you will contact

    the bank.

    My fathers uncle is very wicked to me and chased me away from my fathers house
    and sold all my fathers properties. I fear that if he sees me he will kill me
    this is why i want to come and stay in your country. Before the death of my
    father he told me to be careful of this people that killed him or i look for
    sombody
    who will help me to go out of here.

    My hope now is this money which i want you to help me invest and do business
    with it and i live there in your country with you and I will also go to school

    there to complete my education career after you recive the money in your
    account.

    I am waiting for your urgent reply before I will contact another person for the
    same purpose because of my present condition. I went to the bank to take
    some money there but the bank manager refused. He said that my father gave
    them instructions not to give me the money untill i am 25years or i present
    a foreign guardian who will receive the money for me. This is why i contacted
    you.

    I will give you 20% of the money after all and 10% if any expenses on this
    transfer and another 15% to the motherless home. Please contact
    me to let me know if you will help me or not.

    May Allah bless you. Thanks (hawa_adam147@yahoo.fr)
    Miss Hawa adam musa

  214. Hadhmi says:

    Dear,
    Am looking for independant villa for rent 45,000 mSAR at OLAYA or Takhassussi area.
    Your kind cooperation will be highly appricated.
    Thanks Hashmi

  215. Hadhmi says:

    Dear,
    Am looking for independant villa for rent 45,000 SAR/ year. at OLAYA or Takhassussi area.
    Your kind cooperation will be highly appricated.
    Thanks Hashmi

  216. Muhammad Abdul says:

    We have family Gold Dust for sale, interested buyer is needed or you can assist us to ship it for sale. you can contact me on m.saifabdul@hotmail.com

    Muhammad

  217. Mr koki lnfah says:

    Good investment in uk contact me for more details,
    Email;koki_lnfah001@outlook.com,
    Thanks,
    Mr koki lnfah

  218. Bud n MedsTrader says:

    We supply the top shelf Cannabis oil and Marijuana strains ( Purple Kush, Purple Haze, Blue Dream, White widow, Skunk, Afghan Kush, OG Kush, Sour Diesel, Green Crack, Jack Herer, Hindu Kush, Super Silver Haze, Super Skunk, AK-47, Grand Daddy, Northern Lights, Lemon Drop, Pineapple Express and many more). Pain killers and Ecstasy pills ( Oxycotin, Xanax, Adderall, MDMA, and others ) at moderate prices. Our delivery system is discrete. we do not ship, we do not mail. our delivery system is f2f. Contact us now to place your order or for more info…. ( maguycolls82@gmail.com )

  219. besy quality weed at cheapest rates says:

    Hey to you all. We are a group of growers of all types of strains. We do sell at very discount rates. We have our network worldwide that aids in delivery cause we do not ship. We deliver on the same day once an order is placed. We also have many othet pharmaceutical products like xanax,ketamine,coke,mephedrone,ethylone and many others. We do offer free councilling to all individuals from 18years and above. To hook us up email localweedvendor@gmail.com

  220. yousef shahadah says:

    dear all
    im looking for a compound a budget of 90 if any available please contact me on yousef@pan-bt.com
    or in my mobile 0566688422
    thank you so much

  221. local weed n meds supplier says:

    We have top quality *Green Crack: Grade: AA *sour Diesel :::Grade: A+ Top Shelf *Grand Daddy Purple *Grade: A *Sensi Star x ak47 :Grade: AAA *Afghan Kush :Grade: A *Northern Lights #5 Grade: A+ *Lemon drop:::Grade: A+ *Purple Kush:::Grade:A+ Top Shelf *OG Kush Grade:A++ Top Shelf *purple-urkle::Grade: A- green apple top shelf.GradeA++…heroin,cocain,marijuan(weed),fentanyl,oxycontine, methadone,methylone,xanax,morphine,codeine,mephed,Hydromorph ,Ketamine,oxy,roxys,anabolics,vicodine,oxandrolone,oxymethol and more other kind of products available.Our products contain 98%-99% purity and we sell at good prices. Packaging is done properly and the stuffs are well sealed to guarantee their safety and security. Email us at (baronsao25@gmail.com)for

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

